Show Event Type:    All    Tournaments    Lessons    Blitz    Camps   
Legacy Traditional School Gilbert Chess Club    Tuesday, 02/04/2020 at 03:00PM through Tuesday, 05/05/2020 at 04:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

2747 South Recker Rd
Gilbert
Arizona 85295

OnSite: 
$148.00
 
 
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 02/28/2020 at 05:30PM - 11:30PM        
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
6 Registered Players.  There are no slots remaining. Please call us at (480) 216-8025 to check for additional teacher availability.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 03/06/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
4 Registered Players.  3 Slots Remaining.
2020 Rooks Revenge - State Qualifier    Saturday, 03/07/2020 at 09:00AM - 05:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

St Mary Basha Catholic School 200 W Galveston St
Chandler 85225

View Event Flyer  View Event Map
OnSite: 
$35.00
 
Standard: 
$30.00
 
Earlybird: 
$25.00
Save $5.00 if you register by Saturday, 02/29/2020
 
Spring Chess Camp    Monday, 03/09/2020 at 09:30AM through Friday, 03/13/2020 at 04:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Adarsha Academy 900 E Pecos Rd Chandler Az 85225

OnSite: 
$30.00
 
Standard: 
$228.00
Save -$198.00 if you register by Thursday, 03/05/2020
 
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 03/13/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
1 Registered Player.  6 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 03/20/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
3 Registered Players.  5 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 03/27/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
3 Registered Players.  5 Slots Remaining.
2020 March Madness - State Qualifier    Saturday, 03/28/2020 at 09:00AM - 05:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

St Mary Basha Catholic School 200 W Galveston St
Chandler 85225

View Event Flyer  View Event Map
OnSite: 
$35.00
 
Standard: 
$30.00
 
Earlybird: 
$25.00
Save $5.00 if you register by Saturday, 03/21/2020
 
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 04/03/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 8 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 04/10/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 8 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 04/17/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
1 Registered Player.  7 Slots Remaining.
2020 Fools Mate - State Qualifier    Saturday, 04/18/2020 at 09:00AM - 05:00PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

St Mary Basha Catholic School 200 W Galveston St
Chandler 85225

View Event Flyer  View Event Map
OnSite: 
$35.00
 
Standard: 
$30.00
 
Earlybird: 
$25.00
Save $5.00 if you register by Saturday, 04/11/2020
 
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 04/24/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 8 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/01/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 8 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/08/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 8 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/15/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 8 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/22/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 8 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 05/29/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 8 Slots Remaining.
Friday Night Chess Lesson    Friday, 06/05/2020 at 05:30PM - 06:30PM      
Hosted By:  Arizona Chess Central

Mathnasium
756 S Gilbert Rd
Gilbert AZ 85296

Standard: 
$15.00
 
 
Be the first to register! 8 Slots Remaining.